Home » Elections » Community Bank® National Council 2016 Election

Community Bank® National Council 2016 Election

Elections are currently underway for the following electorates:

  • North Queensland
  • NSW / ACT
  • SA / NT
  • Metro VIC
  • Regional VIC / TAS x 2


The election timeline is as follows:

Tuesday 8 NovemberClosing date for receipt of written nominations (5:00pm AEDST)
Friday 11 NovemberBallot pack issued to each Community Bank® company within nominated electorates. Nominations must be accompanied by written consent to act as a Member of the CBNC.
Monday 12 DecemberClose of Ballot Papers (5:00pm AEDST). No ballot papers received after this date can be accepted.
Thursday 15 DecemberResults of the Elections to be notified to the Community Bank® network.
Further information
For further information on the role of National Council member, including the position description, anticipated time and meeting commitments, honorarium and details of each electorate, please contact:
Wade Hadley
Elections Officer, Australian Election Company
PO Box 3056, CABOOLTURE  QLD  4510
T: 1800 224 420 | F: 07 5428 1355
E: whadley@austelect.com
Should you wish to discuss the role in more detail please feel free to contact any member of the Community Bank® National Council.
Glyn Yates – Chair             glyn.yates@cbnc.com.au                           
Lynn Hayward                    lynn.hayward@cbnc.com.au        
Garry White                        garry.white@cbnc.com.au
John Vaccaro                      john.vaccaro@cbnc.com.au
Nomination Forms are available to download here: